Hodnocení

6,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,2
Pohodlí
6,4
Poloha hotelu
8,2
Zařízení
6,2
Personál
7,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,9

Hodnocení

    Lynne
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. září 2018

    Ideal location for food and shopping and lazing privately about

    The bed was so hard. Breakfast was mainly Indonesian..
    We needed a room with no stairs and they gave us one. So many others with stairs and ramps . The pools were simple and private.
    Petrina Wheeler
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    19. září 2018
    Very hard bed. Door wouldnt open all the way and made terrible noise.
    Staff and location
    Robyn
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    15. září 2018

    We will definitely stay again

    That we had to leave
    We extended our stay 3 times Great value for money. Spacious clean rooms in older style resort at Kuta with beachfront location. The staff are very friendly and happy to help. Nelfi was fantastic, going out of her way with a last minute request by my partner for a very romantic birthday treat for me, she made us both feel very special. Great happy hour cocktails at bar, close to sports bars, restaurants & markets
    Karen
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. září 2018

    The best Bali holiday ever mainly due to my stay at Melasti. Will never stay anywhere else now.

    Nothing
    Very central in Kuta. Staff were just wonderful.
    Petrina Wheeler
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    10. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kathy cameron
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    8. září 2018

    Poor and rundown

    Rooms very old and rundown needs a desperate makeover. Cleaning was average and never completed,linen old and discoloured. Breakfast was poor and not much to choose from. Broken tiles in the pool kids cut themselves on the steps
    The staff were friendly
    Carole
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    3. září 2018

    awful and we moved after one night!

    The property is old and dirty and in need of renovation and rooms not suitable for disabled and families. Pool very dirty too.
    The property is in good location
    Sungku
    kr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2018
    I stayed 4night. I found so many insect in the room even crockcoroaches while staying. I found a mouse in my bag when I was paking my bag. So sick. I was almost passed out too scared. Very regret stayed there. spleeping with mouse in the hotel???? Why......n T.T
    Location is good.
    Fauzi Asni
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    31. srpna 2018
    Strategic place
    The location near from Beach
    Tanaya
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    28. srpna 2018
    Lovely staff always happy and smiling
    Sharon
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    26. srpna 2018

    Never again, much better places for the same money.

    Rooms and cleanliness, terrible smell in rooms, pictures on booking.com need updating, beds terrible. Asked and paid for extra bed in room and got a mattress on the floor.
    Staff, pool, gardens.
    Martin Amos
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. srpna 2018
    No direct beach access
    Good room and a bath
    Yousuf
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. srpna 2018
    Your surfing is very good swimming pool is good All people working here they have behave in a good behaviour .
    All your stuff. Especially your security his nam is Ajoes I’m glad to see hem . I hope to come back and see him again
    Diana
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. srpna 2018

    Fit for purpose, value for money but would not return as feel there is better options

    I would not recommend the standard rooms for anything other than a place to sleep maybe before a flight home or a couple wanting a cheap place to sleep in a good location. This is not a hotel to rent and stay longterm to hang out in. I would say it is similar complex to the Febris and Green Gardens complexes but more dated and overdue for upgrading.
    The location was good nearby to the larger malls, short walk to beach and water bomb. We had the larger family room which was plenty of space for a family of 3 - 4. The breakfast was average but enough variety to find something to start the day. An older complex but fit for purpose as a place to sleep while you explore Kuta in the first few days. The staff make up for the negatives of the property and go above and beyond to make our stay the best it could be.
    Chanelle
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    21. srpna 2018

    Old, dirty & worn rooms, aircon ddnt go properly

    Aircon didnt go properly, rooms old & worn, & was not clean, thank goodness we only stayed one night
    The gardens were lovely, pool looked nice, location very good
    Victoria
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    20. srpna 2018

    It was a bit of a "shaky start".. any request we had, was seen to, and the staff were great!!!

    Our room was not ready on arrival, and we were given a double be instead of a twin, but the staff gladly gave us a twin room. It was far too noisy, re other guest yelling out in pool area. and lots of traffic, guests and staff, we requested another room and received one 3 days later. More attention needs to be made in the cleaning of the bathrooms, tiles need to be scrubbed then wiped down daily to deter mould. The air conditioner didn't work and the bathroom was leaking, this eventually got fixed. then the tv wasn't working so we got a new one, then the kettle didn't work but it was replaced.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, the third room we got was great. Close to everything. The view from the room was really nice overlooking the garden. It was really quiet in this room.
    Natasha
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. srpna 2018

    Would book again

    The bed was big but not that comfortable and made a lot of noise
    Great location great value for money
    Gary
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    15. srpna 2018
    Breakfast was very Asian without much there for a western palate The first rooms we got were not connecting and on different levels which is no good with a 12yo girl- they were also dirty although I suspect they had not been used in some time- in the morning we were shifted to a connecting room which was much much cleaner although fairly dated
    Staff were nice, polite although the cleaning staff were less than competent - kept forgetting to leave towels and used the wrong sheets one day. All fixed ASAP after we called the front desk though The location was spot on though and close to everything
    wayne
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marina Batiukova
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    9. srpna 2018

    Cozy cheap hotel

    Old dirty rooms, not clean bath, dirty floor I don't know why, but they dont clean it well, maybe because of young men do cleaning
    Cozy cheap hotel full of trees and plants Staff is very friendly Good breakfast Just good for that money Bali country is amazing, when u are there u don't think abt most of that things of your room, just enjoying the country
Načítaní hodnocení