点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.2
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
8.1
设施
6.1
员工
7.6
性价比
6.9

点评

    theresia
    id

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月22日

    Strategic hotel but dirty and poor water for bath

    The cleanliness very bad, especially the floor and water in bedroom so poor, both are big problem to me and my family. Don’t hope much with Breakfast (I mean for the taste and various of foods)
    All the staff are nice and the location of the hotel very strategic - close with the beach, I cann,t say anything good other than that
    Teng
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christene
    au

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月18日

    Wont ever stay there again

    Twin beds Room smelled terrible No towels provided Water was cold and didn't run at all after 11am
    Location was Central and close to Kuta beach and kartika plaza
    Gary
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月16日

    Thank you for the great stay at Melasti .

    Great staff clean pools old school Bali
    Kylie
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月3日

    Great staff and excellent value for money

    Loved our stay and will be going back
    Florence Lorenzo
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    Nothing
    Location and staff.
    S.Simon Mathew
    nz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月30日

    Bali getaways

    The faclities looks nice externally but internally its tired and needs work to be done
    Friendly and hospitable staffs
    Debra Ashworth
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年5月22日
    The linen and towels really do need replacing. In fact there were none in the room on arrival. Staff at breakfast do need to use tongs to handle the food.
    Location
    Katrina Bensley
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日
    My son cut his foot in the pool and the staff didnt collect our plates for 20 hours causing a ant plague. Beds old and uncomfortable.
    Good location
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sally
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月1日

    Once placed in an appropriate room our stay was very pleasant

    The bathrooms are very outdated, the linen needs to be replaced as bedsheets had stains and towels were greying. Airport transfer didn’t come and once rung to come collect they called saying car Brocken and to get a taxi from the airport Door heights are no good for a person over 6 ft as my husband had to keep ducking and a few times he forgot (ouch)
    The family room size was great, we had adjoining rooms We had hot water in our bathroom (kids room didn’t) Pools were both clean Grounds were always clean Rooms always made up (sometimes no towels), staff were always happy to help Great location for us and water bom park only a 3 min walk Local food in area good especially the Italian place across the road A 7-11 shop right next door
    Lestari
    id

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月29日
    Bed and bathroom and the fridge
    Swimming pool the only think i like nice and clean ,
    Milica
    qa

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月21日

    Older hotel, but in a good place near by everything but quiet and in oasis..

    Very old hotel. Most of the apartments have old furniture and bathroom facilities..on arrival bad sheets were very dirty.. However if you are complaining you can change room for newer and they will make apartment clean every day. Breakfast is a bit poor..
    Hotel is in a good position, near by everything: beach, restaurants, shops...but still very quiet and peaceful. Very interesting live bend every evening. It is placed in oasis, surrounded by lots of greens and trees.. beautiful view from room balcony. Nice pool area. Very nice and helpful staff.
    Allison
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月17日

    Was disappointed but covers the basic necessities

    Sheets and towels were stained, toilet leaked in bathroom, mattress was very uncomfortable, pool chairs were too hot to sit on and didn’t have cushions, breakfast was mediocre
    Nice big pool, close to Discovery Mall and Waterbom
    Rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter Rose
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月11日

    Utterly disgusting.

    The two rooms we were in were filthy dirty, no hot water for the showers. The staff didn’t explain where breakfast was or where any facilities were. One room teamed of mound. The white sheets were grey. The bathrooms were foul. We have paid less for far more at the The One Legian.
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日

    Nice clean room. Great value for the price in a good location.

正在载入点评