Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,2
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
6,1
Staff
7,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,9

Recensioni

    Emily
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 giugno 2018
    They where having issues with their hot water system. And people above us scraping their chairs at 1am in the morning
    Pools where nice. Great location. Staff are friendly. Rooms are big and clean.
    theresia
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    22 giugno 2018

    Strategic hotel but dirty and poor water for bath

    The cleanliness very bad, especially the floor and water in bedroom so poor, both are big problem to me and my family. Don’t hope much with Breakfast (I mean for the taste and various of foods)
    All the staff are nice and the location of the hotel very strategic - close with the beach, I cann,t say anything good other than that
    Teng
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christene
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    18 giugno 2018

    Wont ever stay there again

    Twin beds Room smelled terrible No towels provided Water was cold and didn't run at all after 11am
    Location was Central and close to Kuta beach and kartika plaza
    Gary
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 giugno 2018

    Thank you for the great stay at Melasti .

    Great staff clean pools old school Bali
    Kylie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 giugno 2018

    Great staff and excellent value for money

    Loved our stay and will be going back
    Florence Lorenzo
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 giugno 2018
    Nothing
    Location and staff.
    S.Simon Mathew
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 maggio 2018

    Bali getaways

    The faclities looks nice externally but internally its tired and needs work to be done
    Friendly and hospitable staffs
    Debra Ashworth
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    22 maggio 2018
    The linen and towels really do need replacing. In fact there were none in the room on arrival. Staff at breakfast do need to use tongs to handle the food.
    Location
    Katrina Bensley
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 maggio 2018
    My son cut his foot in the pool and the staff didnt collect our plates for 20 hours causing a ant plague. Beds old and uncomfortable.
    Good location
    Peter
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sally
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    1 maggio 2018

    Once placed in an appropriate room our stay was very pleasant

    The bathrooms are very outdated, the linen needs to be replaced as bedsheets had stains and towels were greying. Airport transfer didn’t come and once rung to come collect they called saying car Brocken and to get a taxi from the airport Door heights are no good for a person over 6 ft as my husband had to keep ducking and a few times he forgot (ouch)
    The family room size was great, we had adjoining rooms We had hot water in our bathroom (kids room didn’t) Pools were both clean Grounds were always clean Rooms always made up (sometimes no towels), staff were always happy to help Great location for us and water bom park only a 3 min walk Local food in area good especially the Italian place across the road A 7-11 shop right next door
    Lestari
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    29 aprile 2018
    Bed and bathroom and the fridge
    Swimming pool the only think i like nice and clean ,
    Milica
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 aprile 2018

    Older hotel, but in a good place near by everything but quiet and in oasis..

    Very old hotel. Most of the apartments have old furniture and bathroom facilities..on arrival bad sheets were very dirty.. However if you are complaining you can change room for newer and they will make apartment clean every day. Breakfast is a bit poor..
    Hotel is in a good position, near by everything: beach, restaurants, shops...but still very quiet and peaceful. Very interesting live bend every evening. It is placed in oasis, surrounded by lots of greens and trees.. beautiful view from room balcony. Nice pool area. Very nice and helpful staff.
    Allison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kevin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 aprile 2018

    Was disappointed but covers the basic necessities

    Sheets and towels were stained, toilet leaked in bathroom, mattress was very uncomfortable, pool chairs were too hot to sit on and didn’t have cushions, breakfast was mediocre
    Nice big pool, close to Discovery Mall and Waterbom
    Rebecca
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter Rose
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    11 aprile 2018

    Utterly disgusting.

    The two rooms we were in were filthy dirty, no hot water for the showers. The staff didn’t explain where breakfast was or where any facilities were. One room teamed of mound. The white sheets were grey. The bathrooms were foul. We have paid less for far more at the The One Legian.
Caricamento recensioni...