Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Katrina Bensley
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    7 May 2018
    My son cut his foot in the pool and the staff didnt collect our plates for 20 hours causing a ant plague. Beds old and uncomfortable.
    Good location
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    1 May 2018

    Once placed in an appropriate room our stay was very pleasant

    The bathrooms are very outdated, the linen needs to be replaced as bedsheets had stains and towels were greying. Airport transfer didn’t come and once rung to come collect they called saying car Brocken and to get a taxi from the airport Door heights are no good for a person over 6 ft as my husband had to keep ducking and a few times he forgot (ouch)
    The family room size was great, we had adjoining rooms We had hot water in our bathroom (kids room didn’t) Pools were both clean Grounds were always clean Rooms always made up (sometimes no towels), staff were always happy to help Great location for us and water bom park only a 3 min walk Local food in area good especially the Italian place across the road A 7-11 shop right next door
    Lestari
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    29 April 2018
    Bed and bathroom and the fridge
    Swimming pool the only think i like nice and clean ,
    Milica
    qa

    Review score

    6.2
    21 April 2018

    Older hotel, but in a good place near by everything but quiet and in oasis..

    Very old hotel. Most of the apartments have old furniture and bathroom facilities..on arrival bad sheets were very dirty.. However if you are complaining you can change room for newer and they will make apartment clean every day. Breakfast is a bit poor..
    Hotel is in a good position, near by everything: beach, restaurants, shops...but still very quiet and peaceful. Very interesting live bend every evening. It is placed in oasis, surrounded by lots of greens and trees.. beautiful view from room balcony. Nice pool area. Very nice and helpful staff.
    Allison
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    17 April 2018

    Was disappointed but covers the basic necessities

    Sheets and towels were stained, toilet leaked in bathroom, mattress was very uncomfortable, pool chairs were too hot to sit on and didn’t have cushions, breakfast was mediocre
    Nice big pool, close to Discovery Mall and Waterbom
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter Rose
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    11 April 2018

    Utterly disgusting.

    The two rooms we were in were filthy dirty, no hot water for the showers. The staff didn’t explain where breakfast was or where any facilities were. One room teamed of mound. The white sheets were grey. The bathrooms were foul. We have paid less for far more at the The One Legian.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Nice clean room. Great value for the price in a good location.

    Deb M
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    7 April 2018

    Great location

    Needs a little work, aircon in my room didn't work, room old and musty smell. I had to ask to be moved as the room was making me ill. Next room was better with aircon working.
    Location is good. 2 good pools (no swimup bar!) Hotel not busy enough for it!! Very quiet hotel
    Nelimira
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hazel
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2018

    Excellent, peacefull and quiet 2 swimming pools. Serenity. Older style Balinese bungalows,,

    Water quality in shower bit poor
    Excellent staff, close to shopping centres, markets and waterbom park. Lovely garden.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 March 2018

    Quiet that's a good thing!

    I didn't want too leave!
    Comfy,staff excellent, and very helpful great place,great location
    Sandra O'Donnell
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018

    Location

    The room very basic needs bit of updating such as shower and bed. But for price i was happy
    The location and pool. Through the gate is oasys.
    mary
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 March 2018

    Enjoyed our stay, on ya Bali.

    It would have been so much better if we had access to the beach, we didnt like having to go out of our hotel room that was very peaceful surroundings out into the madness of traffic and noise to get to the beach.
    We enjoyed the old balinese style. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Was great having the restuarant on the corner and being so close to everything that we wanted. Restuarants, bars markets ect.
    Dianne
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    10 March 2018

    Needs a update but for the price and locality with teenagers it was fine -great staff- !!

    Not having tea /coffee in room - sheets were grey -but clean ! Bathroom needed updating .
    Buffet breakfast- pool - staff 👍
    Janelle
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    6 March 2018

    The stay was fine justed needed the finishing touches seen to

    The rooms wasn't cleaned properly, dead bugs left on floor, had to ask for towels and toilet paper twice after the room was cleaned.
    The rooms were nice and large
    JaxandRay
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    26 February 2018

    Loved the spot, close to beach, turtle conservative and shopping.

    Great location!!!! Good sized pools, weak wifi in rooms but fine near pool and outside room area.
    Jonathan
    ph

    Review score

    4.6
    20 February 2018

    just survived.

    Needs renovation. Telltale signs of old dirt and stain.
Loading reviews